Events Calendar

Download our calendar to your phone!

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers and via. Conference Call
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, December 27, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Christmas Holidays - Office Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Sundowners Senior Centre and via. Conference Call
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Sundowners Senior Centre and via. Conference Call
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Sundowners Senior Centre and via. Conference Call
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers and via. Conference Call
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Sundowners Senior Centre and via. Conference Call
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Sundowners Senior Centre and via. Conference Call
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Council Chambers and via. Conference Call